Capital Business Media
Ensign House
Admirals Way
Canary Wharf
London E14 9XQ

Tel: 020 7148 3861


Key publishing contacts

  • Paul Jones  Editor  pjones@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Rebecca Jones Online Editor rjones@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Sam Spade  Commercial Director sspade@cbmeg.co.uk
  • James Connely Production Manager jconnely@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Lynne Levy  Subscriptions Manager llevy@cbmeg.co.uk

Please send all press releases and information for publication email: editorial.bm@cbmeg.co.uk

For list rental and event sponsorship queries please contact: sales@cbmeg.co.uk or call 020 7148 3861

For all your online queries please email: online@cbmeg.co.uk

View our corporate site: www.capitalbusinessmedia.co.uk

Business Matters is published by: Capital Business Media Ltd – Reg No. 5306700 Registered Office: 17 Ensign House, Admirals Way, Canary Wharf London E14 9XQ